U of T Electrical & Computer Engineering Club


We, from ECE Club, welcome you to Skule! Joining as an Engineer means you are en route to becoming the best and brightest you can be! We maintain a structured partnership with faculty providing functional study areas and resources, such as study halls and computer labs. And, when you need to relax, come to our common room where you can enjoy some foosball or play smash with friends.
I’d encourage you to get involved with groups around Skule, and ECE club would be a great place to start! Follow ECE Club on Facebook to get details on the numerous events we hold throughout the year including ECE Board Games Night and ECE Dinner Dance! Engineering will be tough, but we can help to make it easier. Join our mentorship program as either a mentee (first year) or a mentor! Email ecementorship@skule.ca for any questions.
if you have any questions and concern, you can Facebook message us, email us at ece@skule.ca,
submit an anonymous feedback  on our website, or drop by our office in SF B640 to talk to us.

ECE Club

Position Name
Computer Engineering Club Chair Melissa Campoli
Electrical Engineering Club Chair Fay Huang
Computer Engineering Vice-­Chair Henry Xu
Electrical Engineering Vice‐Chair Open
Webmaster Kartikay Goyle
Webmaster Sydney Bruckmann
Computer Engineering BOD Representative Open
Electrical Engineering BOD Representative Ankita Khanda
Computer Finance Director Open
Electrical Finance Director Natalia Sydorenko
Computer Social Director Tim Fei
Electrical Social Director Pankhuri Kaushik
1st year Computer Engineering Class rep Dhruv Warrier
2nd year Computer Engineering Class rep Chris Dryden & Jane Illarionova
3rd year Computer Engineering Class rep Tim Fei
4th year Computer Engineering Class rep Tania Albargouthi
1st year Electrical Engineering Class rep Joshua Pius
2nd year Electrical Engineering Class rep Linda Wu
3rd year Electrical Engineering Class rep Mohaimen Khan
4th year Electrical Engineering Class rep Mitchell Au
ECE Academic Director Tim Li
ECE Mentorship Director Ambrose Chu
ECE Mentorship Director Claire Luo